Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kit Parker

Kit Parker

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kit Parker
"Perfect in every way."
Profile photo of Timothy Kump

Timothy Kump

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kump
"STATE FARM HAS ME COVERED—LITERALLY! On August 31, 2023, my Phoenix home’s roof sustained damage after a monsoon with 70 mph winds rolled over my house. Many shingles were blown off the roof. I discussed the problem with Griselda, my personal insurance agent at the Clark Sanchez State Farm Insurance Agency in Phoenix. I then filed a claim with State Farm. They sent out one of their claims adjusters who was very fair in establishing a claim to repair the damaged section of my roof. The roofing company I selected sent over an estimate and a letter stating they could not locate the same type of 3-tab shingle on my roof. I forwarded the letter to State Farm. State Farm requested one of my shingles and they could not locate the exact shingle either. So State Farm elected to authorize a claim to re-shingle my entire roof using a new shingle that was available. The whole process dealing with State Farm’s claim department went smoothly. They promptly issued me a check for the cost of my new roof (minus my deductible). My roofer scheduled the work to be done and within two weeks I had a new roof! I also use State Farm to insure my vehicles. State Farm really does have their customers’ insurance needs covered! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of nir yona

nir yona

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by nir yona
"I have moved my home insurance to state farm from Allstate after Clark searched my records in the city. I have recently had a claim, Clark didn't know about it and when I called him he was reluctant to help or advocate for the customer. I have ended up losing money as the State adjustor did everything in his power to lower the 3rd party estimate they have orderd. Clark will not be there for you when yoi need gim he is just for the sale and than he is gone."
Profile photo of Amador Aguilar

Amador Aguilar

October 4, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Amador Aguilar
"You can't see any of the insurance agents due to the fact they are senior and lock themselves from contacting with customers due to covid19. There still alive because I still get reminder to pay for my insurance.."
Profile photo of Kendra Deanne

Kendra Deanne

March 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Kendra Deanne
"Dropped after myself and my whole family have used them for over a decade. Its not fair to have paid into an insurer so many years and get the boot. Especially over a fender bender or two and a windshield claim after having them sever years alone. State farm is not cheap but they are not there when you expect loyalty. Lucky for me they didnt get my homeowner's coverage when I bought a home after they dropped me! I heard horror stories of people who filed home owners claims with state farm. I lucked out for my claim!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Patton

Dennis Patton

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Patton
"This great man, is calm, listens, and delivers! I have my business insurance through his office and Margarita and am super pleased with how they all operate."
Profile photo of Erina Curi

Erina Curi

May 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Erina Curi
"The team is very helpful and responds to inquiries in timely manner. Will definitely keep my business with them. And highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Glade Wilson

Glade Wilson

May 12, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Glade Wilson
"Progressive: $72; State Farm (Sanchez Version): $168, coverages all being equal or comparable (in the case of car rental, for example, Progressive has a set daily rate, while SF pays a percentage of the cost). I'm 42, male, clean driving record. A fleecing like this deserves a review. I have no idea why these numbers are so different. You might say, wait, are those both quotes? Nope, I'm a current State Farm customer with Sanchez as my sales office. I'm switching, of course, but I stuck with them for a year for some stupid reason. Take your car insurance business elsewhere."